Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Who are we? 



Sarah Green


Chair of Governors

Carole Tompkins


Vice Chair of Governors

Karisha Moodie

Clerk to the Governors

Vikki Eyley


Staff Governors

Janis Mead

Debra Sewell


Parent Governors

Natalie Fraser

Raluca Oniciuc 

Abdul Basit   

Mental Health

Pupil Premium    




Community Governors and Roles

Carole Tompkins

Safeguarding and Early Years


Sajida Maqbool Special Needs and Disabilities  
Karisha Moodie English, Assessment and Tracking  
Richard Tompkins Growth Mindset  
John Heredia Premises  
Gaurav Grover